RSS Feed

I think I love him

I’m not the mamma that follows her kids around taking their picture.  I will regret it someday, but for now I’d rather be splashing in the mud puddle with them.  That being said, I could fall into this picture

Hard to believe he is such a menace!  Today he put on his backpack and told me he is goin’ to pirate school.  I don’t know what to think about that so I won’t.  Call me Scarlett O’hara.

His sister tried to sneak out of the door with makeup on this morning.  She is 7!  She asked if she could wear high heels to school next year.  No.  If she buys them?  Still no.  And yes, it would be possible because she now wears a women’s size 5 shoe.  My head hurts. 

I think I’ll mop the floors now.  AArgh, swab the decks!

About fakingfabulous

I am a wife and a mommy. I'm still trying to figure out how that happened.

Leave a Reply

