RSS Feed

Menu Plan Monday

This should be a nice quiet week for us so I think we will be able to follow the plan.  Unless the hubs wants to grill and I never say no to him grilling!  He’s very good at it and there is very little work for me.  Ha ha!

Monday  – Creamy Chicken Noodle Bake, brussels sprouts

Tuesday – Sloppy Joe’s, carrot sticks

Wednesday – Nacho Cheese Hamburger Casserole, chips & salsa

Thursday – Spaghetti, Olive Garden Breadsticks

Friday – Mac & Cheese, Wienerwinks, green beans

I am hoping to post the recipe for wienerwinks this week.  They are super simple hot dog things that we love.  Did you grow up eating them at school like I did?

About fakingfabulous

I am a wife and a mommy. I'm still trying to figure out how that happened.

Leave a Reply

